Belleza en la calle (Beauty on the Street)

Muchas de las veces que salgo con mi cámara estoy con mi ojos siempre en busca de la belleza.. desde una esquina con un poco de óxido que el tiempo le ha dado un tono vintage hasta un rostro bello que puede ser fotografiado.

Y algunas veces me he quedado con las ganas de decir “¿Te puedo tomar una foto?…

 

Esta es una de esas fotos en donde no me he quedado con las ganas de tomar foto… ¿no es linda? 🙂

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Well, as I have seen that I have followers from other countries.. I decided to write in English too 🙂

My english is not perfect but (thanks Google translater!!! )

 

“Beauty on the street”

Some of the time I go out with my camera I like to appreciate the beauty of things, from a corner with a vintage tone .. to the beauty of a person walking down the street.

sometimes I could not say “can  I take you a picture? …

This is one of the photos I took to people on the street… isnt she so pretty?

 

704428_307156186060578_1386653319_o

2 pensamientos en “Belleza en la calle (Beauty on the Street)

Responder

